Price Check Guarantee

Price Check Guarantee

Nationwide Service

Nationwide Service

Next Day Deliveries

Next Day Deliveries

Free Expert Advice

Free Expert Advice

Free Site Survey

Server Room Environments Opening Hours During the Holidays

For the festive holidays, we will close on Friday 23rd December and reopen on Tuesday 3rd January 2022 as per the table below.

Day/Date Note
Thu 22nd Dec Last shipment day of 2022
Fri 23rd Dec Warehouse, operations and finance teams finish for the holidays
Sat 24th Dec Emails and phones monitored, 24/7 support for maintenance contracts
Sun 25th Dec as above
Mon 26th Dec as above
Tue 27th Dec as above
Wed 28th Dec as above
Thu 29st Dec as above
Fri 30th Dec as above
Sat 31st Dec as above
Sun 1st Jan as above
Mon 2nd Jan as above
Tue 3rd Jan All departments re-open for the first shipment day of 2023

During this period, the SRE team will provide sales, service, and technical support cover. Simply email or call us.

Maintenance contract holders should phone the number they have been provided, giving them access to 24/7 technical support and emergency response call out.

Our warehouse, operations and finance teams will not return to work until the near year. This means that our first shipment date in 2023 will be Tuesday 3rd January.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Server Room Environments